top of page
  • Writer's pictureNathan T. Beard

Out with the old and in with the older? (Break-Ups are hard)

Welcome to the official N.T.B.P myspace page, a.k.a Not The Best Photography, or better known as Nathan T. B. Photography. Today you may find yourself wondering why I even need a website page when I have been working with Sarah and Cross Your Heart Studio for so long and the answer is simple, we broke up. As Motley Crue did long before us, we have split but we'll still work together in the future because what is dead may never die. As Sarah as rolls her eyes as I type this out, I have decided that I will branch out and have my own website for my freelance work but still help with Cross Your Heart Studio in the future. This is more for my style of work ranging from Quad Skating, Skating, portraits, animals, and my occasional shoot from work. I have a lot of exciting information coming out soon and when I can announce them I'll make sure to post about it and share it with the world. All I can say is that things are starting to come together for my photography and I can't wait to get even better at it with the help of my friends.


Also, I guess I can shamelessly make a plug for my own book since this is my own website. SKATE is out and has been out for a couple weeks now and I can't believe the traction it has gained and I am so happy and grateful for anyone and everyone who has purchased the book. The support for not only me but the skating community as a whole and bringing the skate world that much closer to the public is an amazing feeling. I can't wait until the day comes where quad skating starts taking over and people see how amazing the people are who do it. Make sure to spread the stoke, pick up your very own copy of SKATE and support your local CIB Chapters and Derby teams!


Get your copy of SKATE today!


-Nathan B.

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page